relopsanta.blogg.se

Eternium best place to farm gold
Eternium best place to farm gold





That is for EVERY skill, I'm at 10 on several skills on all regular characters my main has one skill at 6 and the rest higher, I've only have been playing for about a month and only used one upgrade slot. One skill takes 132 hours 25 minutes from start to finish, assuming no time between which will never happen but just on the numbers, that time for 20 skills is 110 days 8 hours so less than 4 months with ONE skill upgrade slot. Unlock the "Ability upgrade slot" is kind of useless too, do the math. (OK so a "Mark of Titan" for under 30 gems is not a bad idea I think I got my first MoT that way on a VERY low level so you might as well check)

eternium best place to farm gold eternium best place to farm gold

The chests are almost a scam, they don't "STAY OPEN" you are just blowing gems on nice stuff that can be found in any "FREE" chest from drops and from salvaging items.







Eternium best place to farm gold